Being a member of BNWT means you have limited booking privileges with Tennis Clubs of Canada! Our five clubs include:

Barrie North Winter Tennis, Midhurst, ON.

Blackmore Tennis Club, Richmond Hill, ON.

Marilyn Redvers Tennis Center, Aurora, ON.

Milton Winter Tennis Club, Milton, ON.

Newmarket Winter Tennis Club, Newmarket, ON.

Booking Privileges Include:

  • 5 visits to any Tennis Club of Canada club within one season. BNWT Members are subject to regular court fees at applicable club.

  • Multi-Club Memberships are available for members that exceed 5 visits to other locations per season. Upgrade your membership to the Multi-Club and get more booking privileges at our other locations. Some booking restrictions apply. Contact the desk staff for more information.

To Book a Court at a TCC Location:

  • Contact the Desk Staff at the Club to create an account. This account will be the same account for MRTC, BTC, and NWTC.

  • Once you have an account, you can book a court online at

Note: In the event of high court demand, home members are given priority for booking privileges and away members may be subject to booking restrictions.